O&M Online

 

Board of Management

PRESIDENT

Brendon Shiels

03 57222063

bshiels@bigpond.com

VICE PRESIDENT - CENTRAL

Paul Schnelle

0407 095 485

VICE PRESIDENT - SOUTHERN

Aaron Storer

0490 243 331

aaron.storer@platinumdata.com.au

SECRETARY

Graeme Butt

03 5766 2345

secretary@omdsa.org.au

PUBLIC OFFICER

Sally Whitehouse

02 6024 7894

pwhi6501@bigpond.net.au

TREASURER

Sally Whitehouse

02 6024 7894

pwhi6501@bigpond.net.au

REGISTRAR

Phillip Evans

02 6040 3820

philipevans2@bigpond.com

COMPETITIONS DIRECTOR 

Tap-Ky Duong  

 

DISTRICT CHIEF REFEREE

Mark Eddy

02 6056 3302

mark.eddy42@gmail.com

SWIMMING VICTORIA DELEGATE    

Don Alchin  

02 6024 5429

donaldalchin@bigpond.com

GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBER

Pam Evans

  02 6040 3820

philipevans2@bigpond.com

GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBER

Glenn Marquison

0407 644 532

marquisons@gmail.com

GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBER

Chris Martens

0417 948 894

presidentwangarattastingrays@gmail.com

APPOINTMENTS

GRIEVANCES OFFICER 

Anthony Foley

0417 66 3276

foley1@bigpond.net.au

PROFICIENCY OFFICER    

Don Alchin  

02 6024 5429

donaldalchin@bigpond.com

WEBMASTER

Eliza Shiels

03 5722 2063

webmaster@omdsa.org.au

ASSET OFFICER

Noel Watson  

02 6025 2885

ntwatson@tpg.com.au

SELECTION COMMITTEE

Sally Whitehouse
02 6024 7894

pwhi6501@bigpond.net.au

Chris Martens

0417 948 894

presidentwangarattastingrays@gmail.com

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Tap Ky Duong  

 

PUBLICITY OFFICER

Pam Evans
02 6040 3820
REFEREE COMMITTEE

REFEREE COMMITTEE     

ALL 

Qualified 

Referees & Trainee Referees

 

If it looks wrong you probably need to refresh the page by pressing F5 at the top of your keyboard

Narellan Pools

"Covering all Clubs within Ovens & Murray District Swimming Association"